Northern Strands
Home
Our Company
Training
Technical Library
Contact Us
Wire Rope and Rigging
Mining Wire Rope, Attachments and Equipment
Engineered Fall Protection Division
Suspended Access Systems
Northern Strands
Contact Us
Latest News
RSS Feed
10.17.14
Engineered Fall Protection Product Gallery The Engineered Fall Protection Division of Northern Strands now has a Fall Protection Product Gallery web page. ...
Read More
09.16.14
Hand Signal Training Now Available at Northern Strands Northern Strands Saskatoon location now offers hand signal training in Saskatchewan for boom equipment...
Read More

Our Company

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: 306.242.7073
Toll Free: 1.800.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920

Email: info@northernstrands.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Northern Strands Saskatoon

Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Phone: 306.352.7073
Fax: 306.352.9112

Email: regina@northernstrands.com






Northern Strands Regina

Key Contacts

Wire Rope & Rigging

Paul Grainger - Sales Manager
Saskatoon: 306.242.7073, Regina: 306.352.7073
Cell: 306.381.7725
Fax: 306.249.4374
Email: pgrainger@northernstrands.com

Mining Wire Rope, Attachments & Equipment

Luan Neufeld - Mining Rope - Technical Sales
Phone: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: lneufeld@northernstrands.com
Tyson Vogel - Mining Division - Technical Sales Manager
Ph: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: tvogel@northernstrands.com

Engineered Fall Protection Divison

Doug Purdy - Fall Protection Division Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.491.8845
Fax: 306.974.5527
Email: dpurdy@northernstrands.com

Training

Email: training@northernstrands.com

Mark Hauk
Health & Safety Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.370.5035
Fax: 306.974.5527
Ryan Green
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.491.7789
Heather Arsenault
Health & Safety Administrator
Phone: 306.242.7073

Suspended Access Systems

Ray Nemethi - Suspended Access Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.270.1860
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: rnemethi@northernstrands.com

Executives

Darrell Mote - President
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.221.6422
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: dlmote@northernstrands.com
Garry Clarke - Vice President
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.230.4041
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: gdclarke@northernstrands.com
Curt Dittmer - Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.270.2916
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: cdittmer@northernstrands.com
Kelly Brewster - Operations & Purchasing Manager
Ph: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: kbrewster@northernstrands.com