Contact Us
Contact Northern Strands

Online Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send us your questions or comments.

Key Contacts

MARKETING

Jesse Kope - Marketing Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Email: marketing@northernstrands.com

Contact Marketing in regards to advertising, sponsorships, donations, tradeshows, editorials and our website.

WIRE ROPE & RIGGING

Paul Grainger - Sales Manager
Email: sales@northernstrands.com
Saskatoon: (306) 242-7073, Regina: (306) 352-7073
Cell: (306) 381-7725
Fax: (306) 249-4374
Email: pgrainger@northernstrands.com

Jared Huculak - Outside Sales - Regina Branch
Email: jhuculak@northernstrands.com
Phone: (306) 352-7073
Cell: (306) 531-8825
Fax: (306) 352-9112

 

Colin Melrose - Outside Sales - Saskatoon Branch
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-9377
Fax: (306) 249-4374
Email: cmelrose@northernstrands.com

MINING WIRE ROPE, ATTACHMENTS & EQUIPMENT

Les Nimmo - Mining Rope - Technical Sales
Email: info@northernstrands.com
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: lnimmo@northernstrands.com

 

Tyson Vogel - Mining Division - Technical Sales Manager
Ph: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: tvogel@northernstrands.com

ENGINEERED FALL PROTECTION DIVISON

Email: lifelines@northernstrands.com
801 57th Street East, S7K 5Z2

Matthias Rossen - Fall Protection Sales
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 280-9221
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: mrossen@northernstrands.com

Dave Perrin - Fall Protection Sales
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 221-6484
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: dperrin@northernstrands.com

 

Doug Purdy - Fall Protection Division Manager
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-8845
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: dougpurdy@northernstrands.com

TRAINING

Email: training@northernstrands.com
802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK.

Robyn Spencer
Health & Safety Administrator
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Email: rspencer@fortiscorporation.com

Ryan Green
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-7789
Fax: (306) 242-3713

 

Belinda Mitchell
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: (306) 352-7073
Cell: (306) 551-7715
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Email: bmitchell@northernstrands.com

Cassenna Parmeter
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: (306) 352-7073
Cell: (306) 519-8885
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Email: cparmeter@northernstrands.com

SUSPENDED ACCESS SYSTEMS

Jason Okotinsky - Suspended Access Technician
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-7744
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: jokotinsky@northernstrands.com

EXECUTIVES

Garry Clarke - President
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: gdclarke@northernstrands.com

 

Kelly Brewster - Operations & Purchasing Manager
Ph: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 381-4100
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: kbrewster@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 242-7073
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920


Mailing Address:
PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Email: info@northernstrands.com




Training Centre

802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Z1
Email: training@northernstrands.com




Fall Protection Division

801 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Z2
Email: lifelines@northernstrands.com




Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Phone: (306) 352-7073
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073

Email: regina@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

  • 3235 Millar Avenue
  • Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Regina

  • 125 Henderson Drive
  • Regina, SK S4N 5W4
Find us on Twitter Google+ Linked In RSS Feed