Contact Us
Contact Northern Strands

Online Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send us your questions or comments.

Key Contacts

MARKETING

Jesse Kope - Marketing Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Email: marketing@northernstrands.com

Contact Marketing in regards to advertising, sponsorships, donations, tradeshows, editorials and our website.

WIRE ROPE & RIGGING

Email: sales@northernstrands.com
3235 Millar Avenue, Saskatoon, SK

Damon Tupper - Warehouse & Inside Sales Manager
Email: dtupper@northernstrands.com
Saskatoon: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 229-3565
Fax: (306) 934-2920

 

MINING WIRE ROPE, ATTACHMENTS & EQUIPMENT

Email: info@northernstrands.com
3235 Millar Avenue, Saskatoon, SK

Les Nimmo - Mining Rope - Technical Sales
Email: info@northernstrands.com
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: lnimmo@northernstrands.com

 


Tyson Vogel - Mining Division - Technical Sales Manager
Ph: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: tvogel@northernstrands.com

ENGINEERED FALL PROTECTION DIVISON

Email: lifelines@northernstrands.com
801 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK

Dave Perrin - Fall Protection Sales
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 221-6484
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: dperrin@northernstrands.com

Call, text or email our Grain Bin Fall Protection Representative (available 24/7)
Martin Toews
Email: farmsafety@northernstrands.com
Cell Phone: (306) 441-6845

 

Doug Purdy - Fall Protection Division Manager
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-8845
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: dougpurdy@northernstrands.com

David Lund - Project Coordinator
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: 306-280-4288
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: dlund@northernstrand.com

TRAINING

Email: training@northernstrands.com
802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK.

Robyn Spencer
Health & Safety Administrator
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Email: rspencer@fortiscorporation.com

Ryan Green
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-7789
Fax: (306) 242-3713
Email: training@northernstrands.com

 

Mark Purdy
Quality, Health, Safety, Environment Manager
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: 306-270-2089
Email: mpurdy@fortiscorporation.com

SUSPENDED ACCESS SYSTEMS

Email: staging@northernstrands.com
801 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK

Travis Redlich - Suspended Access Manager
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 491-9377
Fax: (306) 974-5527
Email: tredlich@northernstrands.com

EXECUTIVES

Garry Clarke - President
Phone: (306) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: gclarke@northernstrands.com

 

Kelly Brewster - Operations & Purchasing Manager
Ph: (306) 242-7073
Cell: (306) 381-4100
Fax: (306) 934-2920
Email: kbrewster@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 242-7073
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920


Mailing Address:
PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Email: info@northernstrands.com




Training Centre

802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Z1
Email: training@northernstrands.com




Fall Protection & Suspended Access Divisions

801 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Z2
Email: lifelines@northernstrands.com




Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Phone: (306) 352-7073
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073

Email: regina@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

  • 3235 Millar Avenue
  • Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Regina

  • 125 Henderson Drive
  • Regina, SK S4N 5W4
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Google+ Linked In RSS Feed