Northern Strands

Northern Strands
Home
Our Company
Training
Media Library
Contact Us
Wire Rope and Rigging
Mining Wire Rope, Attachments and Equipment
Engineered Fall Protection Division
Suspended Access Systems
Northern Strands
Contact Us
Latest News
RSS Feed
07.23.15
How Important is Wire Rope Lubrication? In order to fully understand the importance of the regular application for wire rope lubrication during the working...
Read More
07.21.15
Northern Strands recieves high praise from Winsafe! Northern Strands and it's employees recently received a letter of thanks and appreciation from Winsafe ...
Read More

Our Company

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: 306.242.7073
Toll Free: 1.800.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920

Email: info@northernstrands.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Northern Strands Saskatoon

Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Phone: 306.352.7073
Fax: 306.352.9112

Email: regina@northernstrands.com






Northern Strands Regina

Contact Us Online

To send us your comments or questions, please fill out this comment form. Please make sure that you fill out all fields.

Company Name:
Name:
Phone:
Email Address:
Confirm Email Address:
Preferred method of contact:
Comments/Questions:

Key Contacts

Wire Rope & Rigging

Paul Grainger - Sales Manager
Saskatoon: 306.242.7073, Regina: 306.352.7073
Cell: 306.381.7725
Fax: 306.249.4374
Email: pgrainger@northernstrands.com

Mining Wire Rope, Attachments & Equipment

Les Nimmo - Mining Rope - Technical Sales
Phone: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: lnimmo@northernstrands.com
Tyson Vogel - Mining Division - Technical Sales Manager
Ph: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: tvogel@northernstrands.com

Engineered Fall Protection Divison

Mathias Rossen - Fall Protection Sales
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.280.9221
Fax: 306.974.5527
Email: mrossen@northernstrands.com
Darcy Taylor - Fall Protection Sales
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.221.6484
Fax: 306.974.5527
Email: dtaylor@northernstrands.com
Doug Purdy - Fall Protection Division Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.491.8845
Fax: 306.974.5527
Email: dougpurdy@northernstrands.com

Training

Email: training@northernstrands.com

Terry Zerbin
Health & Safety Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.380.9080
Fax: 306.242.3713
Ryan Green
Health & Safety Trainer
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.491.7789
Fax: 306.242.3713
Heather Arsenault
Health & Safety Administrator
Phone: 306.242.7073
Fax: 306.242.3713

Suspended Access Systems

Ray Nemethi - Suspended Access Manager
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.270.1860
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: rnemethi@northernstrands.com

Executives

Garry Clarke - President
Phone: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.230.4041
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: gdclarke@northernstrands.com
Kelly Brewster - Operations & Purchasing Manager
Ph: 306.242.7073
Cell: 306.381.4100
Fax: 306.934.2920
Email: kbrewster@northernstrands.com